As the primary legislative body in the Student Government Association, the Student Senate creates and recommends policies that relate to student life on campus, charters new clubs and organizations, authorizes the allocation of the Student Activity fee to clubs and other various student-run organizations, and appoints students to committees run by faculty and administrators. Senate meets every Tuesday from 8:00PM to 11:00PM in Ladd 307. Please feel free to drop by!



Senate Chair: SGA President, Tayler Salvatore '18

Senate Secretary: 

Parliamentarian: SGA Executive Vice President, Nicki Werner '18



VP for Academic Affairs:  Henry Jaffe '18                            Senior Class Senator: Hannah Zinker
VP for Financial Affairs: Kira Geary '18   Senior Class Senator: Alyssa Morales
VP for Club Affairs: Julia Budsey '17   Junior Class President: Nigel Smith
VP for Student Life: Max Fleischman '17   Junior Class Senator: Sarah Coker
VP for Inclusion and Outreach: Emma Sturdevant '18   Sophomore Class President: Robyn Pattison
Senior Class President: Rachael Thomeer '18   Sophomore Class Senator: Zoe Pagliaro
      Sophomore Class Senator: Nick Greer