Alumni Relations and College Events
 

Alumni Relations & College Events Staff    |  Skidmore Fund Staff

                                                                                  

See the list below to connect with the person who can help you perform your volunteer job.

Michael Sposili

Michael Sposili
Executive Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 50th & 55th Reunion Classes
Alumni Board and Committees; Skidmore Business Network; Overall management and oversight of the Office of Alumni Relations & College Events

Megan Mercier Megan Mercier, MALS '11
Director, Alumni & Volunteer Engagement
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5613 
mmercier@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 35, 40th, 45th, & 70th Reunion Classes
Celebration Weekend; Reunion Art Show; Alumni Travel Program; Alumni Board Committees; Volunteer Engagement & Support 
 JHP Janis Petroski
Associate Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5675
jpetrosk@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 20th, 60th, 65th, & 75th Reunion Classes
Commencement; Fox-Adler and Harder Lectures; FOSA Benefit & Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony; Founder's Day; New Student Convocation; Junior Admissions Workshop
  Crystal Brownell
Senior Assistant Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5618
cbrownel@skidmore.edu

Regional Events
Jessica Giles Jessica Cellini
Senior Assistant Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5611
jcellini@skidmore.edu 

Reunion Class Management: 5th, 10th, 30th Reunion Classes
Class Presidents; Reunion Weekend; Mini-Reunions; FOSA Hall of Fame Selection; Young Alumni & Undergraduate Engagement; Alumni Board
Carissa Barillaro Carissa Miles
Senior Assistant Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5618
cmiles@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 15th & 25th Reunion Classes
Regional Events; Alumni Board
 Mary Monigan Mary Monigan
Alumni News/Web Editor
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5617
mmonigan@skidmore.edu

Alumni Web site; SCOPE Notes; Skidmore Business Network; Alumni Board; Class Secretaries
 

Administrative Assistants:
Jennifer Clark 518-580-5614
Desiree Palmateer 518-580-5602
Judy Messore 518-5805621

 

 

Skidmore Fund Staff

 

Jamie Delsoin
Senior Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5629
jdelsoin@skidmore.edu

Lori M. Eastman '87
Director, Development Programs/Advancement Operations
518-580-5647
leastman@skidmore.edu

Beth White
Senior Associate Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5644
ewhite@skidmore.edu

Alison Hart
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5630
ahart@skidmore.edu

Tempe Landi
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5659
tlandi@skidmore.edu

Brian Stephenson
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
(518) 580-5627
bstephen@skidmore.edu

Adam Wald '94
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5641
awald@skidmore.edu

Administrative Assistants:
Theresa Dingman 518-580-5642
Kelly Mead  518-580-5636

A A A